If you are here and don't have your e-mail address shown please e-mail Bill----oldeiron@comcast.net with your e-mail address. Thanks


Last Name First Name

Phone Numbers

E Mail Addresses

Allen, Dennis (LIFE)

936 433-0568

unknown

Anderson Walter (LIFE)

931 707-7086

wanderson410@comcast.net

Barton, Bernard (LIFE)

931 498-3515

UNKNOWN

Bow, Jerry (LIFE)

931 456 4236

N/A

Brecht, James (LIFE)

931 788-2947

breckie46@frontiernet.net

Brock, Larry

931 788-2343

unknown

Brown, Boyd

931 788-1992 931 260-0582

boydebrown@yahoo.com

Brown, Fred

865-354-1245

Unknown

Carlson, Fred

309 787-4213

not known

Carr, Howard "Buck" USA SF(LIFE)

931 260-5033

howardcarr1369@yahoo.com

Comshaw, Richard

???

931 456-4023

Connor, Francis USN(LIFE)Treasurer

931 337-1247

iatoken@charter.net

Cope, Russell USMC(LIFE)

931 248-0802

rcope6322@yahoo.com

Crawford William USN (WEB MASTER)

931-250-2232

oldeiron@comcast.net

Davis, Lewis Charles

931 484 3244

not known

Dawson John USA

913 800-6353

NO E-MAIL

Drum, Michael

847-707-4250

sog7172@gmail.com

DuBois, Richard USA (LIFE)

931 484-7748

Richard2943@yahoo.com

Ernst, Jim USA Vice President

931-788-1457 Cell 810-919-4156

jimandjoyce@gmail.com

Essenburg, George

931 252-8253

Unknown

Fogel, Jack USN (LIFE)

931 456-9783

fogeljack0@gmail.com

Foster, Stephen USAF

931 200-4444

retiredfireman95@gmail.com

Garnder, Freddy

931-484 8087

unknown

Gocella, William (Gus)

Unknown

gdw38@frontiernet.net

Godwin, Robert (LIFE)

931-335-9096

rhgodin@aol.com,

Guillory, Kenneth

931 931 707-7811

Halliburton,John

???

brojohn61@gmail.com

Hatt Clarence (BILL)

931-836-8112

badgertrk19@yahoo.com

Hennis, James

608-387-4982

jimectrn@gmail.com

Hinckley, William

262 547- 6037

bhinkley@sjfamily.net

Howe, Duane

931-864-1041

not known

Hufford, Gary

937-670-5804

tbirdgary@gmail.com

Kell, Ronald l(LIFE)

931 839-6284

???

Kerley, Charles

931-456-4330

cdkerley@aol.com

Lance, Ganard (LIFE)

931 277-5414

unknown

Martin, Kenneth USN (LIFE)

931 707-1028 931 426-1028

martinj@frontiernet.net

Mattson, Michael USN

931 200-8720

MPMattson@frontiernet.net

Milton, Charles

931-202-0381

miltonc@juno.com

Mitchell, Terry,

315-699-8956

tjmitch @live.com

Morrow, Edward USMC (LIFE)

931 456-5634

N/A

Murphy, Jack E. USA (LIFE)

931 707-7831

N/A

Neal, David

??

931 787-8984

Nordblom, Barry

931 863-3565

??

Opthof, Robert USMC (LIFE)President

Home #931-742-0173 Cell-973 670-5804

oppy@frontiernet.net

Pass, Ron USA

248 678-7726

rondal.pass@gmail.com

Probst, Ernest

931 250-2988

??

Reichert William USA

931 248-3655

firstteam7071@yahoo.com

Sapp, Bruce

931 456-0185

N/A

Sarazen, Robert USN (LIFE)

788 1298

oldsalt43@hotmail.net

Scroggins, Howard

931-484-1505

letsgofishing@frontiernet.net

Seitzer, Keith Board Member

267-864-8418

kseit@verizon.net

Senters, Danny

931-456-3615

???

Shrum, Clarence,

931 250-5901

Simmons, Thomas

(931) 484-4346

simmons1436@msn.com

*Smith, Willard "Cecil" USAFChaplain/Board Member

931 484-1499 931 200-8991

WCRSJ@yahoo.com

Spence, Archie USA

248 343-3798

archspence@aol.com

*Surbrook,Russ USASecretary

456-7508

rustypype@comcast.net

Taylor Dan USMC(LIFE)

931 484-8774 931 248-9969

gunny45recon@yahoo.com

Thorpe, GaryBoard Member

931-287-0681

glthorp@comcast.net

Trimm, Lyston (LIFE)

931 277-3171

wcnti@frontiernet.net

Trombley, William (LIFE)

931 707-0349

N/A

Troxell, Lawrence USN (LIFE)

931 788-5755 931 248-0313

LTroxell40@hotmail.com

Wencker, William USN

(931)707-9452

wwencker@comcast.net

Westmoreland William USN(LIFE)

(931)287-0030

srchief242@yahoo.com

Willier, Roger USAF

931 277-5719

rogerwillier@hotmail.com

Wilson Ernest USABoard Member

931 788-2527

Oldsoldier.1974@gmail.com

Zies, Charlie USA

931 742-0084

charliezies@msn.com


PHOTOS 2

PHOTOS 1

To Return To Main Page