The Birth of Chapter 1015

A cake the ladys made with Chapter 1015

Chattanooga Chapter 203 President Charlie Hobbs with 1015 President Walt Stieger

Officers sworn in by Charlie Hobbs L-R Chaplain Steve Foster, President Walt Stieger, Vice President Mike Mattson, Secretary Mike Knappen, Treasurer Franc Connor

Board of Directors sworn in by Chalie Hobbs L-R Ed Lewis, Dave Smead, Bobby Brooks, Bill Crawford